Back

Testimonials

HomeTestimonials
Mairead Hyland
Mairead Hyland
2024-03-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a fabulous guinot hydradermie facial. Emer so professional and knowledgeable on skin care. Always so friendly and encouraging
Elva Corkery
Elva Corkery
2024-03-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I always look forward to & really enjoy going for my Guinot Hydradermie facial and eye treatment at Emerald Beauty Clinic. Emer is so generous with her time & expertise. It’s a 5 star recommendation from me!
Marion Windle
Marion Windle
2024-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a amazing experience today at Emerald beauty clinic.I had a Guinot hydradermie facial and eye treatment. II traveled from Limerick as this clinic was recommended to me. I bought the master colour make up. I would highly recomend this clinic.
Mary Sexton
Mary Sexton
2023-12-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic facial
Andrea Christopher
Andrea Christopher
2023-11-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Emer is as professional as always but still extremely flexible as I was able to bring my 8 week old baby with me to the appointment, which was brilliant as I wouldn’t have been able to go otherwise. Emer helped me with my skin throughout my pregnancy and kept it looking good 😊 I have gone to Emer for facials since I was 15, and in 15 years the care and expertise has always been brilliant. Now it's more of going for a catch up with a friend while getting a facial and eyelash tint but the quality can be seen. My skin has never been better and it is down to Emer and dermalogica
Julianne Mary Moynihan
Julianne Mary Moynihan
2023-11-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fab service. Great facial!
Han Morrissey
Han Morrissey
2023-11-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an outstanding experience at Emerald beauty clinic. The Guinot machine treatment was absolutely amazing!! The masks, the exfoliation, the lift, everything!! I couldn’t believe my eyes when we finished, my skin was lifted, bright, hydrated and absolutely glowing. Emer took years off my face. I highly recommend the Guinot machine and the Guinot skincare products. I will definitely be coming back and I absolutely recommend Emerald beauty clinic.
Markelle McCarthy
Markelle McCarthy
2023-11-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had the best experience with Emer at Emerald Beauty Clinic getting a Guinot facial. Emer was so welcoming, professional and happy to answer all of the questions I had about my skin. It was the most relaxing and luxurious experience from start to finish. My skin has honestly never looked so good after it. I can’t wait for my next appointment. I would highly recommend Emerald Beauty Clinic!
Privacy Policy